HUSBAND

First I want to say thank you for choosing me. Thank you for praying enough. Now congratulations! You have done what many would regard as the impossible, you have fallen madly inlove with Ntombikayise Bronwin Msubo. Today is the 23rd of October 2016. I am sitting up on my bed in Jefferson City Missouri. I just thought writing a letter to you might be therapeutic. But I have decided that I will write a continuous letter to you till the day we meet. This will be continuously updated for your pleasure and for my peace of mind. I love you and I am praying for you.

Leave a Reply

